Your Subtitle text
 
Verona/Oakmont Office
(historic "Smallest Block")
601 Allegheny River Blvd
Verona, PA 15147
(412) 794-8224
(Note:  Some GPS units have incorrect settings for address)
 
Lower Burrell Office
(original location)
2866 Leechburg Road
Lower Burrell, PA 15068
(724) 337-9064

 
 
Our Toll Free Hotline is
800-THE-1-CPA (800-843-1272)
Fax:  (724) 334-1CPA (272) (both offices)

 

 
  
Ashley
Lower Burrell Office
Office Manager
Ashley@KaminskiCPA.com

Jordan
Verona/Oakmont Office
Office Manager
Jordan@KaminskiCPA.com


Dawn
Lower Burrell Office
Accounting Manager
Dawn@KaminskiCPA.com

Susan
Verona Office
Accounting Manager
Susan@KaminskiCPA.com
 
       
Beth A. Kaminski, BS, MA, CPA
Support and Accounting
Beth@KaminskiCPA.com

R. E. Moses Jr.
Support



 
 

Chris D. Kaminski, BS, MBA. CPA

Email:  Chris@KaminskiCPA.com






  • Duquesne University - Advanced Executive Certificate in Personal Financial Planning
  • Duquesne University - Honor's graduate with Master’s Degree in Business Administration 
  • Indiana University of PA - Summa Cum Laude graduate with Bachelor of Science Degree in Business Administration


Advisory Board



  • Pennsylvania State University 
  • A licensed Certified Public Accountant in the state of Pennsylvania 
  • Member of the American and Pennsylvania Institutes of Certified Public Accountants
  • Married to wife, Beth