Your Subtitle text
 
Verona/Oakmont Office
(historic "Smallest Block")
601 Allegheny River Blvd
Verona, PA 15147
(412) 794-8224
(833) TAXCPA-1
(Note:  Some GPS units have incorrect settings for address)
 
Lower Burrell Office
(original location)
2866 Leechburg Road
Lower Burrell, PA 15068
(724) 337-9064
(833) TAXCPA-1

 

Hotline: (833) TAXCPA-1 (either office)
Fax: (800) THE-1-CPA (either office)

 
 
Note:  
Unsolicited "robo" emails will be prosecuted to fullest extent of the law

 
  
Ashley
Lower Burrell Office
Office Manager
Ashley@KaminskiCPA.com

Jordan
Verona/Oakmont Office
Office Manager
Jordan@KaminskiCPA.com


Dawn
Lower Burrell Office
Accounting Manager
Dawn@KaminskiCPA.com

Susan
Verona Office
Accounting Manager
Susan@KaminskiCPA.com
 
       
Beth A. Kaminski, MA, CPA
Support and Accounting
Info@KaminskiCPA.com

R. E. Moses Jr.
Support



 


William J. Winter, MA, CPA
Email:  Will@KaminskiCPA.com
Shareholder/President



Kaminski & Co. welcomes Will Winter to the team. 

Will has over ten years of experience providing accounting, tax, advisory, and consulting services to an array of individual and business clients throughout the United States and internationally. Will earned his Bachelor of Science in Marketing from SUNY Old Westbury in Long Island, NY and his Master of Accountancy Degree from The George Washington University in Washington, DC. He is a member of the American Institute of Certified Public Accountants (AICPA) and the Pennsylvania Institute of Certified Public Accountants (PICPA). Additionally, he serves as Chair of the Western PA Tax Conference Committee, is a member of the Executive Committee of the PICPA Pittsburgh Chapter, and speaks at various tax seminars held in the Greater Pittsburgh region.
                                                 




Chris D. Kaminski, MBA, CPA

Email:  Chris@KaminskiCPA.com
Founder






  • Duquesne University - Advanced Executive Certificate in Personal Financial Planning
  • Duquesne University - Honor's graduate with Master’s Degree in Business Administration 
  • Indiana University of PA - Summa Cum Laude graduate with Bachelor of Science Degree in Business Administration


Advisory Board



  • Pennsylvania State University 
  • A licensed Certified Public Accountant in the state of Pennsylvania 
  • Member of the American and Pennsylvania Institutes of Certified Public Accountants
  • Married to wife, Beth